Club Leadership

Board of Directors

The board of directors are elected annually. Generally the election is during the Nov general meeting. Service starts Jan 1.

President – Steve Burton – AF7MS

Vice Pres – Doug Blangsted – K7CDF

Secretary – (available on request)

Treasurer – Ron Morse – N7CWM

Sergeant at Arms – Phil Housel – KC7SVI

Director at Large – Dan Hebert – KX7DX

Director at Large – Craig Hatfield – WA7CH

Director at Large – Jim Cook – W7CPT


committees are appointed by the president

Membership Commitee

Equipment Committee

Hamfest Committee